HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Kitami (Hokkaido)

1 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip 2 Dec (Thursday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 14° 80% Clear -3° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
14° 80% -3° 10%
High Low Precip
1 Dec (Wednesday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 14° 80%
2 Dec (Thursday) 100 Clear -3° 10%
3 Dec (Friday) 281 Cloudy, snow or rain later -1° 30%
4 Dec (Saturday) 411 Snow, clear later -7° 70%
5 Dec (Sunday) 100 Clear -1° -7° 30%
6 Dec (Monday) 100 Clear -7° 20%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 112 Clear, occasional scattered showers later 10° 70%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 371 Snow or rain, cloudy later -2° 70%
9 Dec (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later -5° 40%
10 Dec (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later -5° 40%

Monthly Trends

Kitami

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages