HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Monbetsu (Hokkaido)

1 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip 2 Dec (Thursday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 15° -0° 80% Partly cloudy -3° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
15° -0° 80% -3° 10%
High Low Precip
1 Dec (Wednesday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 15° -0° 80%
2 Dec (Thursday) 101 Partly cloudy -3° 10%
3 Dec (Friday) 115 Clear, occasional snow flurries later 10° 50%
4 Dec (Saturday) 101 Partly cloudy -4° 40%
5 Dec (Sunday) 101 Partly cloudy -0° -4° 40%
6 Dec (Monday) 100 Clear -1° 20%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 201 Mostly cloudy 50%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy -1° 50%
9 Dec (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later -2° 40%
10 Dec (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later -1° 40%

Monthly Trends

Monbetsu

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages