Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Toyama (Toyama)

6 May (Thursday) High Low Precip 7 May (Friday) High Low Precip
Clear 22° 10° 20% Clear 25° 16° 20%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
22° 10° 20% 25° 16° 20%
High Low Precip
6 May (Thursday) 100 Clear 22° 10° 20%
7 May (Friday) 100 Clear 25° 16° 20%
8 May (Saturday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 22° 13° 50%
9 May (Sunday) 100 Clear 18° 12° 30%
10 May (Monday) 201 Mostly cloudy 17° 11° 40%
11 May (Tuesday) 311 Rain, clear later 19° 13° 80%
12 May (Wednesday) 100 Clear 21° 13° 20%
13 May (Thursday) 100 Clear 19° 11° 20%
14 May (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 25° 14° 40%
15 May (Saturday) 101 Partly cloudy 24° 14° 40%

Monthly Trends

Toyama

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages