Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Nagasaki (Nagasaki)

6 May (Thursday) High Low Precip 7 May (Friday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, partly cloudy later 23° 16° 40% Clear, partly cloudy later 22° 17° 20%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
23° 16° 40% 22° 17° 20%
High Low Precip
6 May (Thursday) 210 Cloudy, partly cloudy later 23° 16° 40%
7 May (Friday) 110 Clear, partly cloudy later 22° 17° 20%
8 May (Saturday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 22° 17° 30%
9 May (Sunday) 101 Partly cloudy 22° 15° 40%
10 May (Monday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 22° 15° 90%
11 May (Tuesday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 22° 18° 100%
12 May (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy 24° 16° 50%
13 May (Thursday) 200 Cloudy 25° 16° 50%
14 May (Friday) 200 Cloudy 25° 19° 40%
15 May (Saturday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 27° 20° 40%

Monthly Trends

Nagasaki

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages