HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Nagasaki (Nagasaki)

16 Aug (Tuesday) High Low Precip 17 Aug (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Showers throughout the day 33° 27° 60% Rain, cloudy later 32° 27° 60%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
33° 27° 60% 32° 27° 60%
High Low Precip
16 Aug (Tuesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 33° 27° 60%
17 Aug (Wednesday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 32° 27° 60%
18 Aug (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 33° 27° 40%
19 Aug (Friday) 113 Clear, frequent scattered showers later 31° 26° 70%
20 Aug (Saturday) 302 Showers throughout the day 32° 28° 70%
21 Aug (Sunday) 311 Rain, clear later 32° 26° 90%
22 Aug (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 33° 26° 40%
23 Aug (Tuesday) 200 Cloudy 32° 27° 40%
24 Aug (Wednesday) 300 Rain 31° 27° 80%
25 Aug (Thursday) 300 Rain 31° 27° 80%

Monthly Trends

Nagasaki

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages