Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Saga (Saga)

12 May (Wednesday) High Low Precip 13 May (Thursday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, clear later 24° 19° 30% Partly cloudy 29° 20° 20%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
24° 19° 30% 29° 20° 20%
High Low Precip
12 May (Wednesday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 24° 19° 30%
13 May (Thursday) 101 Partly cloudy 29° 20° 20%
14 May (Friday) 300 Rain 26° 22° 90%
15 May (Saturday) 302 Showers throughout the day 26° 24° 70%
16 May (Sunday) 302 Showers throughout the day 25° 22° 90%
17 May (Monday) 200 Cloudy 24° 19° 50%
18 May (Tuesday) 200 Cloudy 28° 17° 50%
19 May (Wednesday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 22° 19° 90%
20 May (Thursday) 300 Rain 27° 22° 90%
21 May (Friday) 300 Rain 25° 22° 100%

Monthly Trends

Saga

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages