HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Shimizu (Kochi)

29 Sep (Wednesday) High Low Precip 30 Sep (Thursday) High Low Precip
Cloudy 18° 11° 40% Showers throughout the day 19° 13° 80%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
18° 11° 40% 19° 13° 80%
High Low Precip
29 Sep (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy 18° 11° 40%
30 Sep (Thursday) 302 Showers throughout the day 19° 13° 80%
1 Oct (Friday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 21° 15° 40%
2 Oct (Saturday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 21° 12° 50%
3 Oct (Sunday) 100 Clear 19° 20%
4 Oct (Monday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 20° 70%
5 Oct (Tuesday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 17° 10° 60%
6 Oct (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy 15° 50%
7 Oct (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 15° 40%
8 Oct (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 16° 40%

Monthly Trends

Shimizu

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages