HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Yamagata (Yamagata)

19 May (Thursday) High Low Precip 20 May (Friday) High Low Precip
Clear 28° 12° 0% Clear 28° 14° 0%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
28° 12° 0% 28° 14° 0%
High Low Precip
19 May (Thursday) 100 Clear 28° 12° 0%
20 May (Friday) 100 Clear 28° 14° 0%
21 May (Saturday) 100 Clear 28° 10° 0%
22 May (Sunday) 302 Showers throughout the day 25° 16° 70%
23 May (Monday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 21° 14° 70%
24 May (Tuesday) 200 Cloudy 24° 13° 50%
25 May (Wednesday) 210 Cloudy, partly cloudy later 25° 15° 50%
26 May (Thursday) 200 Cloudy 25° 16° 50%
27 May (Friday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 21° 17° 90%
28 May (Saturday) 200 Cloudy 26° 18° 50%

Monthly Trends

Yamagata

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages