HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Gifu (Gifu)

15 Aug (Monday) High Low Precip 16 Aug (Tuesday) High Low Precip
Cloudy 34° 25° 20% Cloudy, rain later 33° 26° 50%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
34° 25° 20% 33° 26° 50%
High Low Precip
15 Aug (Monday) 200 Cloudy 34° 25° 20%
16 Aug (Tuesday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 33° 26° 50%
17 Aug (Wednesday) 300 Rain 32° 26° 60%
18 Aug (Thursday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 32° 24° 90%
19 Aug (Friday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 31° 24° 70%
20 Aug (Saturday) 300 Rain 29° 26° 100%
21 Aug (Sunday) 311 Rain, clear later 36° 26° 60%
22 Aug (Monday) 100 Clear 32° 25° 30%
23 Aug (Tuesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 31° 23° 40%
24 Aug (Wednesday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 32° 24° 70%

Monthly Trends

Gifu

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages