Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Gifu (Gifu)

6 May (Thursday) High Low Precip 7 May (Friday) High Low Precip
Clear, partly cloudy later 22° 14° 20% Clear 25° 14° 20%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
22° 14° 20% 25° 14° 20%
High Low Precip
6 May (Thursday) 110 Clear, partly cloudy later 22° 14° 20%
7 May (Friday) 100 Clear 25° 14° 20%
8 May (Saturday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 24° 14° 60%
9 May (Sunday) 100 Clear 21° 12° 20%
10 May (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 21° 11° 50%
11 May (Tuesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 19° 16° 100%
12 May (Wednesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 26° 14° 40%
13 May (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 23° 13° 30%
14 May (Friday) 200 Cloudy 23° 17° 50%
15 May (Saturday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 25° 15° 50%

Monthly Trends

Gifu

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages