HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Shizuoka (Shizuoka)

28 Jun (Tuesday) High Low Precip 29 Jun (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Clear 35° 23° 0% Clear 31° 24° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
35° 23° 0% 31° 24° 10%
High Low Precip
28 Jun (Tuesday) 100 Clear 35° 23° 0%
29 Jun (Wednesday) 100 Clear 31° 24° 10%
30 Jun (Thursday) 100 Clear 31° 24° 10%
1 Jul (Friday) 210 Cloudy, partly cloudy later 30° 24° 50%
2 Jul (Saturday) 100 Clear 31° 24° 20%
3 Jul (Sunday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 29° 26° 50%
4 Jul (Monday) 100 Clear 30° 25° 20%
5 Jul (Tuesday) 200 Cloudy 30° 25° 50%
6 Jul (Wednesday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 30° 25° 70%
7 Jul (Thursday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 31° 25° 80%

Monthly Trends

Shizuoka

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages