HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Shizuoka (Shizuoka)

19 May (Thursday) High Low Precip 20 May (Friday) High Low Precip
Clear 23° 14° 0% Clear 24° 16° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
23° 14° 0% 24° 16° 10%
High Low Precip
19 May (Thursday) 100 Clear 23° 14° 0%
20 May (Friday) 100 Clear 24° 16° 10%
21 May (Saturday) 200 Cloudy 24° 16° 30%
22 May (Sunday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 23° 18° 60%
23 May (Monday) 101 Partly cloudy 26° 16° 40%
24 May (Tuesday) 200 Cloudy 25° 16° 50%
25 May (Wednesday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 23° 19° 70%
26 May (Thursday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 24° 18° 50%
27 May (Friday) 302 Showers throughout the day 22° 18° 100%
28 May (Saturday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 24° 20° 60%

Monthly Trends

Shizuoka

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages