HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

Kanazawa (Ishikawa)

17 Apr (Wednesday) High Low Precip 18 Apr (Thursday) High Low Precip
Rain, clear later 21° 13° 100% Cloudy, clear later 20° 11° 20%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
21° 13° 100% 20° 11° 20%
High Low Precip
17 Apr (Wednesday) 311 Rain, clear later 21° 13° 100%
18 Apr (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 20° 11° 20%
19 Apr (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 21° 20%
20 Apr (Saturday) 200 Cloudy 22° 13° 30%
21 Apr (Sunday) 302 Showers throughout the day 19° 13° 90%
22 Apr (Monday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 16° 11° 70%
23 Apr (Tuesday) 101 Partly cloudy 20° 10° 20%
24 Apr (Wednesday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 20° 13° 70%
25 Apr (Thursday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 19° 14° 80%
26 Apr (Friday) 100 Clear 23° 12° 20%

Monthly Trends

Kanazawa

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages