HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Matsumoto (Nagano)

7 Dec (Tuesday) High Low Precip 8 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Rain, occasional snow 90% Snow or rain, cloudy later 100%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
90% 100%
High Low Precip
7 Dec (Tuesday) 309 Rain, occasional snow 90%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 371 Snow or rain, cloudy later 100%
9 Dec (Thursday) 101 Partly cloudy 11° 20%
10 Dec (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 13° -1° 40%
11 Dec (Saturday) 101 Partly cloudy 12° 40%
12 Dec (Sunday) 200 Cloudy 13° 40%
13 Dec (Monday) 315 Rain, snow later 70%
14 Dec (Tuesday) 104 Clear, snow flurries -2° 70%
15 Dec (Wednesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 10° -4° 40%
16 Dec (Thursday) 200 Cloudy 11° 40%

Monthly Trends

Matsumoto

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages