HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Nagaoka (Niigata)

1 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip 2 Dec (Thursday) High Low Precip
Showers throughout the day 14° 100% Snow or rain, clear later 100%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
14° 100% 100%
High Low Precip
1 Dec (Wednesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 14° 100%
2 Dec (Thursday) 361 Snow or rain, clear later 100%
3 Dec (Friday) 114 Clear, rain later 11° 80%
4 Dec (Saturday) 300 Rain 80%
5 Dec (Sunday) 204 Cloudy, occasional snow flurries 70%
6 Dec (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 13° -1° 40%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 114 Clear, rain later 13° 80%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 10° 80%
9 Dec (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 40%
10 Dec (Friday) 110 Clear, partly cloudy later 13° 30%

Monthly Trends

Nagaoka

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages