HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

Niigata (Niigata)

27 Feb (Tuesday) High Low Precip 28 Feb (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Rain, occasional snow 70% Cloudy 40%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
70% 40%
High Low Precip
27 Feb (Tuesday) 309 Rain, occasional snow 70%
28 Feb (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy 40%
29 Feb (Thursday) 309 Rain, occasional snow 90%
1 Mar (Friday) 402 Snow throughout the day -1° 80%
2 Mar (Saturday) 207 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers or snow flurries -1° 90%
3 Mar (Sunday) 302 Showers throughout the day 10° 90%
4 Mar (Monday) 302 Showers throughout the day 90%
5 Mar (Tuesday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 70%
6 Mar (Wednesday) 402 Snow throughout the day 60%
7 Mar (Thursday) 402 Snow throughout the day 70%

Monthly Trends

Niigata

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages