HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Niigata (Niigata)

26 Sep (Monday) High Low Precip 27 Sep (Tuesday) High Low Precip
Cloudy 24° 17° 10% Clear, rain later 25° 17° 70%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
24° 17° 10% 25° 17° 70%
High Low Precip
26 Sep (Monday) 200 Cloudy 24° 17° 10%
27 Sep (Tuesday) 114 Clear, rain later 25° 17° 70%
28 Sep (Wednesday) 311 Rain, clear later 24° 18° 70%
29 Sep (Thursday) 200 Cloudy 24° 18° 40%
30 Sep (Friday) 100 Clear 25° 17° 10%
1 Oct (Saturday) 100 Clear 25° 18° 20%
2 Oct (Sunday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 25° 18° 30%
3 Oct (Monday) 201 Mostly cloudy 25° 18° 50%
4 Oct (Tuesday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 26° 20° 90%
5 Oct (Wednesday) 300 Rain 24° 19° 90%

Monthly Trends

Niigata

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages