Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Niigata (Niigata)

17 Apr (Saturday) High Low Precip 18 Apr (Sunday) High Low Precip
Rain 16° 13° 90% Showers throughout the day 13° 100%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
16° 13° 90% 13° 100%
High Low Precip
17 Apr (Saturday) 300 Rain 16° 13° 90%
18 Apr (Sunday) 302 Showers throughout the day 13° 100%
19 Apr (Monday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 16° 30%
20 Apr (Tuesday) 100 Clear 19° 20%
21 Apr (Wednesday) 100 Clear 14° 20%
22 Apr (Thursday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 13° 30%
23 Apr (Friday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 12° 30%
24 Apr (Saturday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 13° 30%
25 Apr (Sunday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 14° 40%
26 Apr (Monday) 100 Clear 14° 20%

Monthly Trends

Niigata

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages