HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Kyoto (Kyoto)

16 Aug (Tuesday) High Low Precip 17 Aug (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, rain later 35° 28° 50% Rain 31° 26° 70%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
35° 28° 50% 31° 26° 70%
High Low Precip
16 Aug (Tuesday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 35° 28° 50%
17 Aug (Wednesday) 300 Rain 31° 26° 70%
18 Aug (Thursday) 311 Rain, clear later 31° 24° 60%
19 Aug (Friday) 200 Cloudy 32° 24° 40%
20 Aug (Saturday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 32° 24° 70%
21 Aug (Sunday) 201 Mostly cloudy 33° 26° 30%
22 Aug (Monday) 200 Cloudy 33° 26° 50%
23 Aug (Tuesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 33° 27° 60%
24 Aug (Wednesday) 300 Rain 32° 27° 90%
25 Aug (Thursday) 300 Rain 29° 25° 100%

Monthly Trends

Kyoto

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages