HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Kyoto (Kyoto)

2 Oct (Sunday) High Low Precip 3 Oct (Monday) High Low Precip
Clear 30° 18° 0% Clear 31° 18° 0%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
30° 18° 0% 31° 18° 0%
High Low Precip
2 Oct (Sunday) 100 Clear 30° 18° 0%
3 Oct (Monday) 100 Clear 31° 18° 0%
4 Oct (Tuesday) 101 Partly cloudy 30° 18° 10%
5 Oct (Wednesday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 27° 19° 70%
6 Oct (Thursday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 24° 16° 80%
7 Oct (Friday) 201 Mostly cloudy 19° 14° 40%
8 Oct (Saturday) 200 Cloudy 22° 17° 40%
9 Oct (Sunday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 19° 18° 80%
10 Oct (Monday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 19° 16° 70%
11 Oct (Tuesday) 200 Cloudy 24° 15° 50%

Monthly Trends

Kyoto

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages