Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Kyoto (Kyoto)

6 May (Thursday) High Low Precip 7 May (Friday) High Low Precip
Clear, partly cloudy later 23° 13° 40% Partly cloudy 25° 15° 20%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
23° 13° 40% 25° 15° 20%
High Low Precip
6 May (Thursday) 110 Clear, partly cloudy later 23° 13° 40%
7 May (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 25° 15° 20%
8 May (Saturday) 101 Partly cloudy 25° 14° 20%
9 May (Sunday) 100 Clear 21° 11° 30%
10 May (Monday) 212 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers later 22° 10° 70%
11 May (Tuesday) 311 Rain, clear later 18° 15° 100%
12 May (Wednesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 24° 13° 40%
13 May (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 26° 14° 30%
14 May (Friday) 200 Cloudy 26° 17° 40%
15 May (Saturday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 27° 17° 50%

Monthly Trends

Kyoto

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages