Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Otsu (Shiga)

20 Apr (Tuesday) High Low Precip 21 Apr (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Clear 23° 0% Clear 25° 0%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
23° 0% 25° 0%
High Low Precip
20 Apr (Tuesday) 100 Clear 23° 0%
21 Apr (Wednesday) 100 Clear 25° 0%
22 Apr (Thursday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 22° 50%
23 Apr (Friday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 21° 13° 50%
24 Apr (Saturday) 101 Partly cloudy 16° 50%
25 Apr (Sunday) 100 Clear 16° 0%
26 Apr (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 20° 40%
27 Apr (Tuesday) 101 Partly cloudy 22° 12° 30%
28 Apr (Wednesday) 212 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers later 22° 14° 70%
29 Apr (Thursday) 302 Showers throughout the day 18° 11° 100%

Monthly Trends

Otsu

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages