HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

Otsu (Shiga)

22 Jul (Monday) High Low Precip 23 Jul (Tuesday) High Low Precip
Clear, frequent scattered showers 34° 26° 60% Partly cloudy 36° 26° 20%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
34° 26° 60% 36° 26° 20%
High Low Precip
22 Jul (Monday) 103 Clear, frequent scattered showers 34° 26° 60%
23 Jul (Tuesday) 101 Partly cloudy 36° 26° 20%
24 Jul (Wednesday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 34° 27° 50%
25 Jul (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 34° 26° 40%
26 Jul (Friday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 34° 26° 50%
27 Jul (Saturday) 200 Cloudy 34° 27° 40%
28 Jul (Sunday) 200 Cloudy 34° 27° 40%
29 Jul (Monday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 34° 26° 60%
30 Jul (Tuesday) 201 Mostly cloudy 34° 26° 40%
31 Jul (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy 34° 25° 40%

Monthly Trends

Otsu

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages