HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Kumagaya (Saitama)

19 Oct (Tuesday) High Low Precip 20 Oct (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Cloudy 17° 11° 40% Partly cloudy 21° 10° 30%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
17° 11° 40% 21° 10° 30%
High Low Precip
19 Oct (Tuesday) 200 Cloudy 17° 11° 40%
20 Oct (Wednesday) 101 Partly cloudy 21° 10° 30%
21 Oct (Thursday) 100 Clear 21° 10° 10%
22 Oct (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 18° 10° 40%
23 Oct (Saturday) 100 Clear 19° 11° 20%
24 Oct (Sunday) 100 Clear 17° 20%
25 Oct (Monday) 200 Cloudy 18° 50%
26 Oct (Tuesday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 21° 12° 40%
27 Oct (Wednesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 21° 10° 40%
28 Oct (Thursday) 311 Rain, clear later 22° 15° 80%

Monthly Trends

Kumagaya

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages