HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Mito (Ibaraki)

19 Oct (Tuesday) High Low Precip 20 Oct (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Cloudy 18° 10° 30% Cloudy, clear later 23° 12° 40%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
18° 10° 30% 23° 12° 40%
High Low Precip
19 Oct (Tuesday) 200 Cloudy 18° 10° 30%
20 Oct (Wednesday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 23° 12° 40%
21 Oct (Thursday) 100 Clear 19° 10%
22 Oct (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 17° 40%
23 Oct (Saturday) 100 Clear 19° 20%
24 Oct (Sunday) 100 Clear 18° 20%
25 Oct (Monday) 200 Cloudy 19° 40%
26 Oct (Tuesday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 20° 13° 40%
27 Oct (Wednesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 20° 11° 40%
28 Oct (Thursday) 311 Rain, clear later 20° 12° 80%

Monthly Trends

Mito

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages