HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Oshima (Tokyo)

19 Oct (Tuesday) High Low Precip 20 Oct (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, occasional scattered showers later 18° 14° 50% Clear, occasional scattered showers 22° 14° 40%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
18° 14° 50% 22° 14° 40%
High Low Precip
19 Oct (Tuesday) 212 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers later 18° 14° 50%
20 Oct (Wednesday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 22° 14° 40%
21 Oct (Thursday) 112 Clear, occasional scattered showers later 19° 15° 30%
22 Oct (Friday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 18° 15° 70%
23 Oct (Saturday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 19° 15° 70%
24 Oct (Sunday) 100 Clear 18° 14° 20%
25 Oct (Monday) 200 Cloudy 19° 16° 40%
26 Oct (Tuesday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 20° 17° 40%
27 Oct (Wednesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 20° 16° 50%
28 Oct (Thursday) 311 Rain, clear later 23° 18° 80%

Monthly Trends

Oshima

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages