HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Saitama (Saitama)

23 Oct (Saturday) High Low Precip 24 Oct (Sunday) High Low Precip
Partly cloudy 18° 20% Clear 17° 0%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
18° 20% 17° 0%
High Low Precip
23 Oct (Saturday) 101 Partly cloudy 18° 20%
24 Oct (Sunday) 100 Clear 17° 0%
25 Oct (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 17° 20%
26 Oct (Tuesday) 311 Rain, clear later 17° 70%
27 Oct (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy 20° 50%
28 Oct (Thursday) 101 Partly cloudy 21° 13° 50%
29 Oct (Friday) 100 Clear 18° 10° 20%
30 Oct (Saturday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 17° 40%
31 Oct (Sunday) 200 Cloudy 17° 11° 50%
1 Nov (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 22° 10° 40%

Monthly Trends

Saitama

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages