HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Saitama (Saitama)

18 May (Wednesday) High Low Precip 19 May (Thursday) High Low Precip
Clear, cloudy later 24° 14° 20% Cloudy, rain later 17° 13° 60%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
24° 14° 20% 17° 13° 60%
High Low Precip
18 May (Wednesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 24° 14° 20%
19 May (Thursday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 17° 13° 60%
20 May (Friday) 212 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers later 20° 12° 30%
21 May (Saturday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 22° 13° 60%
22 May (Sunday) 100 Clear 25° 11° 20%
23 May (Monday) 100 Clear 25° 10° 20%
24 May (Tuesday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 28° 11° 50%
25 May (Wednesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 26° 14° 50%
26 May (Thursday) 212 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers later 22° 16° 70%
27 May (Friday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 21° 13° 70%

Monthly Trends

Saitama

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages