HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

Saitama (Saitama)

3 Mar (Sunday) High Low Precip 4 Mar (Monday) High Low Precip
Partly cloudy 15° -1° 20% Cloudy, rain later 10° -1° 70%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
15° -1° 20% 10° -1° 70%
High Low Precip
3 Mar (Sunday) 101 Partly cloudy 15° -1° 20%
4 Mar (Monday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 10° -1° 70%
5 Mar (Tuesday) 317 Rain or snow, cloudy later 11° 90%
6 Mar (Wednesday) 201 Mostly cloudy 40%
7 Mar (Thursday) 205 Cloudy, frequent snow flurries -2° 60%
8 Mar (Friday) 100 Clear 12° -3° 10%
9 Mar (Saturday) 100 Clear 12° -2° 10%
10 Mar (Sunday) 101 Partly cloudy 13° -3° 20%
11 Mar (Monday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 10° 70%
12 Mar (Tuesday) 103 Clear, frequent scattered showers 16° 50%

Monthly Trends

Saitama

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages