HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Tsuchiura (Ibaraki)

9 Dec (Thursday) High Low Precip 10 Dec (Friday) High Low Precip
Clear, occasional scattered showers 13° 50% Clear 12° 0%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
13° 50% 12° 0%
High Low Precip
9 Dec (Thursday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 13° 50%
10 Dec (Friday) 100 Clear 12° 0%
11 Dec (Saturday) 100 Clear 15° 0%
12 Dec (Sunday) 101 Partly cloudy 14° 40%
13 Dec (Monday) 101 Partly cloudy 13° 30%
14 Dec (Tuesday) 101 Partly cloudy 10° 30%
15 Dec (Wednesday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 12° 40%
16 Dec (Thursday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 15° 40%
17 Dec (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 14° 40%
18 Dec (Saturday) 201 Mostly cloudy 50%

Monthly Trends

Tsuchiura

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages