Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Utsunomiya (Tochigi)

6 May (Thursday) High Low Precip 7 May (Friday) High Low Precip
Clear, partly cloudy later 23° 12° 10% Clear 27° 13° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
23° 12° 10% 27° 13° 10%
High Low Precip
6 May (Thursday) 110 Clear, partly cloudy later 23° 12° 10%
7 May (Friday) 100 Clear 27° 13° 10%
8 May (Saturday) 100 Clear 26° 13° 20%
9 May (Sunday) 100 Clear 25° 12° 10%
10 May (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 23° 11° 40%
11 May (Tuesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 17° 15° 90%
12 May (Wednesday) 100 Clear 26° 13° 20%
13 May (Thursday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 21° 10° 30%
14 May (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 24° 13° 50%
15 May (Saturday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 27° 16° 50%

Monthly Trends

Utsunomiya

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages