HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

26 Sep (Monday) High Low Precip 27 Sep (Tuesday) High Low Precip
Rain 27° 21° 80% Rain 23° 21° 80%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
27° 21° 80% 23° 21° 80%
High Low Precip
26 Sep (Monday) 300 Rain 27° 21° 80%
27 Sep (Tuesday) 300 Rain 23° 21° 80%
28 Sep (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy 27° 21° 10%
29 Sep (Thursday) 201 Mostly cloudy 25° 21° 30%
30 Sep (Friday) 100 Clear 27° 20° 20%
1 Oct (Saturday) 100 Clear 29° 19° 20%
2 Oct (Sunday) 100 Clear 29° 22° 20%
3 Oct (Monday) 201 Mostly cloudy 30° 24° 30%
4 Oct (Tuesday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 28° 24° 70%
5 Oct (Wednesday) 114 Clear, rain later 27° 23° 70%

Monthly Trends

Fukuoka

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages