Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Kagoshima (Kagoshima)

17 Apr (Saturday) High Low Precip 18 Apr (Sunday) High Low Precip
Rain, clear later 22° 12° 80% Clear 17° 11° 0%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
22° 12° 80% 17° 11° 0%
High Low Precip
17 Apr (Saturday) 311 Rain, clear later 22° 12° 80%
18 Apr (Sunday) 100 Clear 17° 11° 0%
19 Apr (Monday) 100 Clear 22° 0%
20 Apr (Tuesday) 101 Partly cloudy 23° 40%
21 Apr (Wednesday) 100 Clear 24° 11° 20%
22 Apr (Thursday) 101 Partly cloudy 23° 14° 40%
23 Apr (Friday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 18° 15° 80%
24 Apr (Saturday) 311 Rain, clear later 20° 15° 70%
25 Apr (Sunday) 100 Clear 23° 13° 10%
26 Apr (Monday) 201 Mostly cloudy 23° 13° 40%

Monthly Trends

Kagoshima

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages