HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Kagoshima (Kagoshima)

25 Jul (Sunday) High Low Precip 26 Jul (Monday) High Low Precip
Cloudy 30° 26° 10% Cloudy, clear later 33° 25° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
30° 26° 10% 33° 25° 10%
High Low Precip
25 Jul (Sunday) 200 Cloudy 30° 26° 10%
26 Jul (Monday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 33° 25° 10%
27 Jul (Tuesday) 100 Clear 35° 22° 10%
28 Jul (Wednesday) 101 Partly cloudy 32° 26° 30%
29 Jul (Thursday) 101 Partly cloudy 32° 26° 50%
30 Jul (Friday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 32° 27° 50%
31 Jul (Saturday) 200 Cloudy 31° 27° 50%
1 Aug (Sunday) 201 Mostly cloudy 33° 27° 50%
2 Aug (Monday) 100 Clear 32° 25° 20%
3 Aug (Tuesday) 100 Clear 34° 26° 20%

Monthly Trends

Kagoshima

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages