HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Kagoshima (Kagoshima)

26 Oct (Tuesday) High Low Precip 27 Oct (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Clear 24° 13° 0% Clear 26° 13° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
24° 13° 0% 26° 13° 10%
High Low Precip
26 Oct (Tuesday) 100 Clear 24° 13° 0%
27 Oct (Wednesday) 100 Clear 26° 13° 10%
28 Oct (Thursday) 100 Clear 25° 12° 10%
29 Oct (Friday) 100 Clear 23° 13° 20%
30 Oct (Saturday) 100 Clear 23° 13° 20%
31 Oct (Sunday) 100 Clear 24° 15° 20%
1 Nov (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 23° 14° 40%
2 Nov (Tuesday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 23° 14° 40%
3 Nov (Wednesday) 100 Clear 23° 13° 20%
4 Nov (Thursday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 22° 13° 80%

Monthly Trends

Kagoshima

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages