HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Saiki (Oita)

27 Nov (Saturday) High Low Precip 28 Nov (Sunday) High Low Precip
Clear 15° 0% Clear 14° 0%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
15° 0% 14° 0%
High Low Precip
27 Nov (Saturday) 100 Clear 15° 0%
28 Nov (Sunday) 100 Clear 14° 0%
29 Nov (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 16° 20%
30 Nov (Tuesday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 17° 90%
1 Dec (Wednesday) 100 Clear 12° 40%
2 Dec (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 13° 40%
3 Dec (Friday) 100 Clear 15° 20%
4 Dec (Saturday) 100 Clear 20%
5 Dec (Sunday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 11° 40%
6 Dec (Monday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 14° 40%

Monthly Trends

Saiki

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages