HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Saiki (Oita)

22 Jan (Saturday) High Low Precip 23 Jan (Sunday) High Low Precip
Clear, cloudy later 40% Showers throughout the day 12° 80%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
40% 12° 80%
High Low Precip
22 Jan (Saturday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 40%
23 Jan (Sunday) 302 Showers throughout the day 12° 80%
24 Jan (Monday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 12° 60%
25 Jan (Tuesday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 11° 60%
26 Jan (Wednesday) 101 Partly cloudy 12° 30%
27 Jan (Thursday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 11° 40%
28 Jan (Friday) 212 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers later 70%
29 Jan (Saturday) 302 Showers throughout the day 80%
30 Jan (Sunday) 302 Showers throughout the day 90%
31 Jan (Monday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 50%

Monthly Trends

Saiki

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages