HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Ishigaki-jima (Okinawa)

7 Dec (Tuesday) High Low Precip 8 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, clear later 26° 21° 10% Cloudy 24° 20° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
26° 21° 10% 24° 20° 10%
High Low Precip
7 Dec (Tuesday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 26° 21° 10%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy 24° 20° 10%
9 Dec (Thursday) 201 Mostly cloudy 24° 20° 20%
10 Dec (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 23° 20° 40%
11 Dec (Saturday) 100 Clear 23° 20° 30%
12 Dec (Sunday) 100 Clear 24° 21° 10%
13 Dec (Monday) 114 Clear, rain later 23° 19° 80%
14 Dec (Tuesday) 311 Rain, clear later 21° 18° 70%
15 Dec (Wednesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 23° 20° 40%
16 Dec (Thursday) 101 Partly cloudy 23° 22° 30%

Monthly Trends

Ishigaki-jima

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages