HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Hiwasa (Tokushima)

12 Aug (Friday) High Low Precip 13 Aug (Saturday) High Low Precip
Clear, rain later 31° 25° 60% Rain 32° 26° 70%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
31° 25° 60% 32° 26° 70%
High Low Precip
12 Aug (Friday) 114 Clear, rain later 31° 25° 60%
13 Aug (Saturday) 300 Rain 32° 26° 70%
14 Aug (Sunday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 33° 25° 30%
15 Aug (Monday) 213 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers later 31° 25° 70%
16 Aug (Tuesday) 213 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers later 32° 26° 70%
17 Aug (Wednesday) 300 Rain 31° 26° 80%
18 Aug (Thursday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 30° 25° 80%
19 Aug (Friday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 29° 25° 70%
20 Aug (Saturday) 300 Rain 29° 24° 70%
21 Aug (Sunday) 100 Clear 30° 23° 10%

Monthly Trends

Hiwasa

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages