Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Kochi (Kochi)

17 Apr (Saturday) High Low Precip 18 Apr (Sunday) High Low Precip
Rain, clear later 19° 13° 90% Clear 17° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
19° 13° 90% 17° 10%
High Low Precip
17 Apr (Saturday) 311 Rain, clear later 19° 13° 90%
18 Apr (Sunday) 100 Clear 17° 10%
19 Apr (Monday) 100 Clear 21° 0%
20 Apr (Tuesday) 100 Clear 22° 10%
21 Apr (Wednesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 22° 11° 40%
22 Apr (Thursday) 200 Cloudy 22° 12° 40%
23 Apr (Friday) 212 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers later 19° 14° 70%
24 Apr (Saturday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 21° 13° 70%
25 Apr (Sunday) 100 Clear 21° 10° 20%
26 Apr (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 23° 12° 40%

Monthly Trends

Kochi

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages