Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Matsuyama (Ehime)

6 May (Thursday) High Low Precip 7 May (Friday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 21° 14° 40% Clear 23° 16° 20%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
21° 14° 40% 23° 16° 20%
High Low Precip
6 May (Thursday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 21° 14° 40%
7 May (Friday) 100 Clear 23° 16° 20%
8 May (Saturday) 100 Clear 22° 15° 20%
9 May (Sunday) 101 Partly cloudy 21° 13° 40%
10 May (Monday) 212 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers later 21° 13° 90%
11 May (Tuesday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 20° 16° 100%
12 May (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy 23° 14° 50%
13 May (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 23° 15° 50%
14 May (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 24° 15° 40%
15 May (Saturday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 26° 18° 50%

Monthly Trends

Matsuyama

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages