HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Hachinohe (Aomori)

1 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip 2 Dec (Thursday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 14° 90% Clear 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
14° 90% 10%
High Low Precip
1 Dec (Wednesday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 14° 90%
2 Dec (Thursday) 100 Clear 10%
3 Dec (Friday) 115 Clear, occasional snow flurries later 12° 30%
4 Dec (Saturday) 402 Snow throughout the day -1° 70%
5 Dec (Sunday) 104 Clear, snow flurries -2° 60%
6 Dec (Monday) 100 Clear -1° 20%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 13° 70%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 10° 70%
9 Dec (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later -1° 30%
10 Dec (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy -1° 40%

Monthly Trends

Hachinohe

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages