HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Morioka (Iwate)

19 May (Thursday) High Low Precip 20 May (Friday) High Low Precip
Clear 26° 10% Partly cloudy 24° 12° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
26° 10% 24° 12° 10%
High Low Precip
19 May (Thursday) 100 Clear 26° 10%
20 May (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 24° 12° 10%
21 May (Saturday) 101 Partly cloudy 27° 10%
22 May (Sunday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 23° 15° 80%
23 May (Monday) 311 Rain, clear later 20° 14° 70%
24 May (Tuesday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 24° 13° 50%
25 May (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy 25° 13° 50%
26 May (Thursday) 200 Cloudy 24° 16° 50%
27 May (Friday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 22° 15° 90%
28 May (Saturday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 25° 17° 70%

Monthly Trends

Morioka

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages