HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Morioka (Iwate)

28 Jun (Tuesday) High Low Precip 29 Jun (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 26° 22° 80% Rain, cloudy later 28° 22° 80%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
26° 22° 80% 28° 22° 80%
High Low Precip
28 Jun (Tuesday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 26° 22° 80%
29 Jun (Wednesday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 28° 22° 80%
30 Jun (Thursday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 30° 22° 50%
1 Jul (Friday) 302 Showers throughout the day 25° 22° 70%
2 Jul (Saturday) 210 Cloudy, partly cloudy later 28° 20° 50%
3 Jul (Sunday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 29° 19° 50%
4 Jul (Monday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 29° 20° 50%
5 Jul (Tuesday) 210 Cloudy, partly cloudy later 30° 21° 50%
6 Jul (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy 29° 22° 50%
7 Jul (Thursday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 28° 23° 70%

Monthly Trends

Morioka

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages