Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Morioka (Iwate)

17 Apr (Saturday) High Low Precip 18 Apr (Sunday) High Low Precip
Rain 16° 12° 90% Showers throughout the day 14° 100%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
16° 12° 90% 14° 100%
High Low Precip
17 Apr (Saturday) 300 Rain 16° 12° 90%
18 Apr (Sunday) 302 Showers throughout the day 14° 100%
19 Apr (Monday) 311 Rain, clear later 16° 70%
20 Apr (Tuesday) 100 Clear 18° 10%
21 Apr (Wednesday) 100 Clear 14° 20%
22 Apr (Thursday) 100 Clear 10° 20%
23 Apr (Friday) 100 Clear 15° 30%
24 Apr (Saturday) 101 Partly cloudy 16° 40%
25 Apr (Sunday) 210 Cloudy, partly cloudy later 13° 50%
26 Apr (Monday) 100 Clear 12° 30%

Monthly Trends

Morioka

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages