HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Onahama (Fukushima)

27 May (Friday) High Low Precip 28 May (Saturday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, rain later 14° 10° 70% Cloudy, rain later 15° 10° 50%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
14° 10° 70% 15° 10° 50%
High Low Precip
27 May (Friday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 14° 10° 70%
28 May (Saturday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 15° 10° 50%
29 May (Sunday) 200 Cloudy 12° 20%
30 May (Monday) 200 Cloudy 50%
31 May (Tuesday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 12° 80%
1 Jun (Wednesday) 210 Cloudy, partly cloudy later 15° 11° 50%
2 Jun (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 12° 10° 40%
3 Jun (Friday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 11° 50%
4 Jun (Saturday) 200 Cloudy 40%
5 Jun (Sunday) 200 Cloudy 50%

Monthly Trends

Onahama

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages