HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Sendai (Miyagi)

25 Jul (Sunday) High Low Precip 26 Jul (Monday) High Low Precip
Mostly cloudy 30° 23° 10% Cloudy, rain later 29° 21° 80%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
30° 23° 10% 29° 21° 80%
High Low Precip
25 Jul (Sunday) 201 Mostly cloudy 30° 23° 10%
26 Jul (Monday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 29° 21° 80%
27 Jul (Tuesday) 300 Rain 28° 22° 90%
28 Jul (Wednesday) 300 Rain 26° 24° 90%
29 Jul (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 27° 24° 50%
30 Jul (Friday) 201 Mostly cloudy 28° 24° 50%
31 Jul (Saturday) 302 Showers throughout the day 28° 24° 90%
1 Aug (Sunday) 311 Rain, clear later 28° 25° 90%
2 Aug (Monday) 114 Clear, rain later 28° 25° 70%
3 Aug (Tuesday) 300 Rain 27° 25° 80%

Monthly Trends

Sendai

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages