HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)

1 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip 2 Dec (Thursday) High Low Precip
Rain, clear later 17° 100% Clear 14° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
17° 100% 14° 10%
High Low Precip
1 Dec (Wednesday) 311 Rain, clear later 17° 100%
2 Dec (Thursday) 100 Clear 14° 10%
3 Dec (Friday) 100 Clear 15° 10%
4 Dec (Saturday) 100 Clear 13° 10%
5 Dec (Sunday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 14° 40%
6 Dec (Monday) 200 Cloudy 16° 10° 40%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 18° 13° 90%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 16° 60%
9 Dec (Thursday) 100 Clear 16° 20%
10 Dec (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 16° 40%

Monthly Trends

Hamamatsu

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages