Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Kofu (Yamanashi)

6 May (Thursday) High Low Precip 7 May (Friday) High Low Precip
Mostly cloudy 25° 14° 40% Clear 29° 14° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
25° 14° 40% 29° 14° 10%
High Low Precip
6 May (Thursday) 201 Mostly cloudy 25° 14° 40%
7 May (Friday) 100 Clear 29° 14° 10%
8 May (Saturday) 100 Clear 26° 14° 10%
9 May (Sunday) 100 Clear 24° 10° 10%
10 May (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 23° 10° 50%
11 May (Tuesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 16° 14° 90%
12 May (Wednesday) 101 Partly cloudy 27° 13° 40%
13 May (Thursday) 100 Clear 25° 12° 20%
14 May (Friday) 201 Mostly cloudy 26° 14° 50%
15 May (Saturday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 29° 15° 50%

Monthly Trends

Kofu

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages