Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Kofu (Yamanashi)

20 Apr (Tuesday) High Low Precip 21 Apr (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Clear 18° 11° 10% Clear 20° 0%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
18° 11° 10% 20° 0%
High Low Precip
20 Apr (Tuesday) 100 Clear 18° 11° 10%
21 Apr (Wednesday) 100 Clear 20° 0%
22 Apr (Thursday) 100 Clear 26° 0%
23 Apr (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 23° 40%
24 Apr (Saturday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 19° 40%
25 Apr (Sunday) 100 Clear 20° 10%
26 Apr (Monday) 100 Clear 22° 20%
27 Apr (Tuesday) 101 Partly cloudy 22° 40%
28 Apr (Wednesday) 114 Clear, rain later 19° 12° 80%
29 Apr (Thursday) 101 Partly cloudy 23° 11° 30%

Monthly Trends

Kofu

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages