HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Nemuro (Hokkaido)

1 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip 2 Dec (Thursday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 12° 100% Clear 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
12° 100% 10%
High Low Precip
1 Dec (Wednesday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 12° 100%
2 Dec (Thursday) 100 Clear 10%
3 Dec (Friday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 50%
4 Dec (Saturday) 204 Cloudy, occasional snow flurries -1° 70%
5 Dec (Sunday) 100 Clear -2° 10%
6 Dec (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later -1° 40%
7 Dec (Tuesday) 101 Partly cloudy 40%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 70%
9 Dec (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 40%
10 Dec (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 40%

Monthly Trends

Nemuro

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages