HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Sapporo (Hokkaido)

26 Sep (Monday) High Low Precip 27 Sep (Tuesday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, clear later 24° 15° 0% Clear 22° 14° 0%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
24° 15° 0% 22° 14° 0%
High Low Precip
26 Sep (Monday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 24° 15° 0%
27 Sep (Tuesday) 100 Clear 22° 14° 0%
28 Sep (Wednesday) 100 Clear 24° 13° 0%
29 Sep (Thursday) 100 Clear 24° 15° 30%
30 Sep (Friday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 26° 15° 50%
1 Oct (Saturday) 100 Clear 27° 15° 40%
2 Oct (Sunday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 25° 16° 50%
3 Oct (Monday) 200 Cloudy 21° 17° 50%
4 Oct (Tuesday) 300 Rain 25° 19° 90%
5 Oct (Wednesday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 20° 12° 70%

Monthly Trends

Sapporo

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages