HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Sapporo (Hokkaido)

22 May (Sunday) High Low Precip 23 May (Monday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 21° 15° 60% Cloudy 20° 12° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
21° 15° 60% 20° 12° 10%
High Low Precip
22 May (Sunday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 21° 15° 60%
23 May (Monday) 200 Cloudy 20° 12° 10%
24 May (Tuesday) 101 Partly cloudy 22° 11° 10%
25 May (Wednesday) 101 Partly cloudy 24° 14° 30%
26 May (Thursday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 25° 15° 40%
27 May (Friday) 200 Cloudy 19° 16° 50%
28 May (Saturday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 18° 16° 70%
29 May (Sunday) 311 Rain, clear later 18° 15° 80%
30 May (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 18° 13° 40%
31 May (Tuesday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 17° 13° 70%

Monthly Trends

Sapporo

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages