Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Tokyo (Tokyo)

17 Apr (Saturday) High Low Precip 18 Apr (Sunday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, rain later 18° 15° 90% Partly cloudy 17° 11° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
18° 15° 90% 17° 11° 10%
High Low Precip
17 Apr (Saturday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 18° 15° 90%
18 Apr (Sunday) 101 Partly cloudy 17° 11° 10%
19 Apr (Monday) 100 Clear 21° 0%
20 Apr (Tuesday) 100 Clear 23° 10%
21 Apr (Wednesday) 100 Clear 21° 10° 40%
22 Apr (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 23° 40%
23 Apr (Friday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 17° 40%
24 Apr (Saturday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 18° 40%
25 Apr (Sunday) 100 Clear 20° 10%
26 Apr (Monday) 100 Clear 20° 13° 20%

Monthly Trends

Tokyo

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages