HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Tokyo (Tokyo)

26 Sep (Monday) High Low Precip 27 Sep (Tuesday) High Low Precip
Clear 29° 18° 0% Partly cloudy 28° 19° 10%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
29° 18° 0% 28° 19° 10%
High Low Precip
26 Sep (Monday) 100 Clear 29° 18° 0%
27 Sep (Tuesday) 101 Partly cloudy 28° 19° 10%
28 Sep (Wednesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 27° 18° 10%
29 Sep (Thursday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 24° 17° 70%
30 Sep (Friday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 23° 19° 90%
1 Oct (Saturday) 100 Clear 25° 18° 20%
2 Oct (Sunday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 27° 20° 50%
3 Oct (Monday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 26° 19° 30%
4 Oct (Tuesday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 25° 19° 70%
5 Oct (Wednesday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 27° 23° 70%

Monthly Trends

Tokyo

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages