HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

Tokyo (Tokyo)

9 Dec (Saturday) High Low Precip 10 Dec (Sunday) High Low Precip
Clear 19° 0% Clear, cloudy later 20° 40%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
19° 0% 20° 40%
High Low Precip
9 Dec (Saturday) 100 Clear 19° 0%
10 Dec (Sunday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 20° 40%
11 Dec (Monday) 200 Cloudy 11° 40%
12 Dec (Tuesday) 311 Rain, clear later 14° 80%
13 Dec (Wednesday) 101 Partly cloudy 14° 10%
14 Dec (Thursday) 101 Partly cloudy 13° 30%
15 Dec (Friday) 200 Cloudy 12° 40%
16 Dec (Saturday) 103 Clear, frequent scattered showers 20° 10° 50%
17 Dec (Sunday) 201 Mostly cloudy 13° 30%
18 Dec (Monday) 101 Partly cloudy 20%

Monthly Trends

Tokyo

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages