HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Naha (Okinawa)

25 Jul (Sunday) High Low Precip 26 Jul (Monday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 30° 27° 60% Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 30° 27° 40%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
30° 27° 60% 30° 27° 40%
High Low Precip
25 Jul (Sunday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 30° 27° 60%
26 Jul (Monday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 30° 27° 40%
27 Jul (Tuesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 30° 27° 40%
28 Jul (Wednesday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 30° 27° 70%
29 Jul (Thursday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 31° 28° 70%
30 Jul (Friday) 200 Cloudy 31° 28° 50%
31 Jul (Saturday) 210 Cloudy, partly cloudy later 31° 28° 50%
1 Aug (Sunday) 200 Cloudy 31° 28° 50%
2 Aug (Monday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 31° 28° 70%
3 Aug (Tuesday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 31° 27° 60%

Monthly Trends

Naha

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages