HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

Naha (Okinawa)

1 Mar (Friday) High Low Precip 2 Mar (Saturday) High Low Precip
Rain 19° 15° 80% Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 17° 14° 70%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
19° 15° 80% 17° 14° 70%
High Low Precip
1 Mar (Friday) 300 Rain 19° 15° 80%
2 Mar (Saturday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers 17° 14° 70%
3 Mar (Sunday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 21° 14° 30%
4 Mar (Monday) 302 Showers throughout the day 24° 18° 90%
5 Mar (Tuesday) 103 Clear, frequent scattered showers 26° 21° 90%
6 Mar (Wednesday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 23° 18° 60%
7 Mar (Thursday) 200 Cloudy 21° 16° 30%
8 Mar (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 22° 16° 30%
9 Mar (Saturday) 200 Cloudy 21° 16° 40%
10 Mar (Sunday) 302 Showers throughout the day 20° 17° 80%

Monthly Trends

Naha

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages