HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Akita (Akita)

19 May (Thursday) High Low Precip 20 May (Friday) High Low Precip
Clear 24° 11° 20% Clear 20° 13° 20%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
24° 11° 20% 20° 13° 20%
High Low Precip
19 May (Thursday) 100 Clear 24° 11° 20%
20 May (Friday) 100 Clear 20° 13° 20%
21 May (Saturday) 100 Clear 24° 11° 10%
22 May (Sunday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 24° 14° 90%
23 May (Monday) 313 Rain, cloudy later 17° 13° 80%
24 May (Tuesday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 22° 12° 50%
25 May (Wednesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 25° 14° 40%
26 May (Thursday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 24° 16° 40%
27 May (Friday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 23° 17° 90%
28 May (Saturday) 203 Cloudy, frequent scattered showers 21° 18° 70%

Monthly Trends

Akita

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages