HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Ajiro (Shizuoka)

7 Dec (Tuesday) High Low Precip 8 Dec (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Cloudy, rain later 15° 10° 90% Showers throughout the day 12° 80%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
15° 10° 90% 12° 80%
High Low Precip
7 Dec (Tuesday) 214 Cloudy, rain later 15° 10° 90%
8 Dec (Wednesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 12° 80%
9 Dec (Thursday) 100 Clear 13° 20%
10 Dec (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 13° 40%
11 Dec (Saturday) 100 Clear 15° 20%
12 Dec (Sunday) 100 Clear 15° 20%
13 Dec (Monday) 100 Clear 14° 10%
14 Dec (Tuesday) 100 Clear 10° 10%
15 Dec (Wednesday) 100 Clear 13° 10%
16 Dec (Thursday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 15° 40%

Monthly Trends

Ajiro

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages