HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Kawaguchiko (Yamanashi)

26 May (Thursday) High Low Precip 27 May (Friday) High Low Precip
Clear, cloudy later 18° 10° 40% Rain, clear later 18° 11° 90%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
18° 10° 40% 18° 11° 90%
High Low Precip
26 May (Thursday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 18° 10° 40%
27 May (Friday) 311 Rain, clear later 18° 11° 90%
28 May (Saturday) 100 Clear 26° 0%
29 May (Sunday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 27° 40%
30 May (Monday) 201 Mostly cloudy 26° 12° 50%
31 May (Tuesday) 200 Cloudy 23° 16° 50%
1 Jun (Wednesday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 23° 14° 50%
2 Jun (Thursday) 211 Cloudy, clear later 26° 10° 40%
3 Jun (Friday) 112 Clear, occasional scattered showers later 24° 11° 70%
4 Jun (Saturday) 300 Rain 20° 14° 80%

Monthly Trends

Kawaguchiko

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages