HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Hiroshima (Hiroshima)

26 Sep (Monday) High Low Precip 27 Sep (Tuesday) High Low Precip
Cloudy 26° 20° 40% Showers throughout the day 23° 19° 70%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
26° 20° 40% 23° 19° 70%
High Low Precip
26 Sep (Monday) 200 Cloudy 26° 20° 40%
27 Sep (Tuesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 23° 19° 70%
28 Sep (Wednesday) 200 Cloudy 26° 21° 20%
29 Sep (Thursday) 200 Cloudy 27° 21° 40%
30 Sep (Friday) 100 Clear 27° 19° 20%
1 Oct (Saturday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 28° 20° 40%
2 Oct (Sunday) 100 Clear 29° 21° 20%
3 Oct (Monday) 201 Mostly cloudy 28° 23° 40%
4 Oct (Tuesday) 300 Rain 26° 23° 70%
5 Oct (Wednesday) 302 Showers throughout the day 26° 23° 70%

Monthly Trends

Hiroshima

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages