HOME Back

Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

Hiroshima (Hiroshima)

4 Mar (Monday) High Low Precip 5 Mar (Tuesday) High Low Precip
Rain 90% Cloudy 13° 40%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
90% 13° 40%
High Low Precip
4 Mar (Monday) 300 Rain 90%
5 Mar (Tuesday) 200 Cloudy 13° 40%
6 Mar (Wednesday) 111 Clear, cloudy later 14° 30%
7 Mar (Thursday) 102 Clear, occasional scattered showers 12° 50%
8 Mar (Friday) 101 Partly cloudy 10° 40%
9 Mar (Saturday) 100 Clear 13° 20%
10 Mar (Sunday) 103 Clear, frequent scattered showers 14° 70%
11 Mar (Monday) 103 Clear, frequent scattered showers 11° 90%
12 Mar (Tuesday) 100 Clear 17° 20%
13 Mar (Wednesday) 201 Mostly cloudy 17° 20%

Monthly Trends

Hiroshima

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages