Use the

Planning a Trip to Japan?

Share your travel photos with us by hashtagging your images with #visitjapanjp

My Favorites

Maebashi (Gunma)

7 Feb (Tuesday) High Low Precip 8 Feb (Wednesday) High Low Precip
Partly cloudy 15° 10% Partly cloudy 0%
High Low Precip High Low Precip
15° 10% 0%
High Low Precip
7 Feb (Tuesday) 101 Partly cloudy 15° 10%
8 Feb (Wednesday) 101 Partly cloudy 0%
9 Feb (Thursday) 214 Cloudy, rain later -0° 70%
10 Feb (Friday) 202 Cloudy, occasional scattered showers -0° 80%
11 Feb (Saturday) 101 Partly cloudy 10° -3° 40%
12 Feb (Sunday) 301 Rain, partly cloudy 11° 70%
13 Feb (Monday) 217 Cloudy, snow later 60%
14 Feb (Tuesday) 402 Snow throughout the day -2° 70%
15 Feb (Wednesday) 413 Snow, cloudy later -1° 70%
16 Feb (Thursday) 100 Clear 11° 20%

Monthly Trends

Maebashi

Sydney

Please Choose Your Language

Browse the JNTO site in one of multiple languages